Shangshuyuan South Nongye Rd.، Zhengdong New District، Zhengzhou، Henan، China 450000
منزل المنتجاتمسحوق ترينبولوني

CAS 472-61-546 ترينبولون إينونثات حقن 99 ٪ مين الطهارة نوفوكائين مسحوق

CAS 472-61-546 ترينبولون إينونثات حقن 99 ٪ مين الطهارة نوفوكائين مسحوق

    • CAS 472-61-546 Trenbolone Enanthate Injection 99% Min Purity Novocaine Powder
    • CAS 472-61-546 Trenbolone Enanthate Injection 99% Min Purity Novocaine Powder
  • CAS 472-61-546 Trenbolone Enanthate Injection 99% Min Purity Novocaine Powder

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Filter-bio
    إصدار الشهادات: GMP
    رقم الموديل: 965-93-5

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 50gram
    الأسعار: negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: كيس رقائق
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 5 ساعات بعد الدفع
    شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
    القدرة على العرض: 1000 كجم في الأسبوع
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    إسم كيميائيّ: METRIBOLONE اللون: مسحوق أصفر بلّوريّ
    وظيفة: بناء العضلات CAS: 472-61-546
    استعمال: قابل للحقن اسم آخر: ميثيل ترينبولون

    مسحوق ترينبولون إينونثات الستيرويد مسحوق 99 ٪ مين الطهارة نوفوكائين للبيع

    المشاهدات الأساسية:

    اسم المنتج ترينبولون إينونثات
    الاسم الكيميائي Parabolan
    مظهر خارجي أصفر فاتح أو أصفر داكن (التوصية: أصفر فاتح)
    CAS رقم 472-61-546
    الصيغة الجزيئية C25H34O3
    الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 382.54
    التركيب الجزيئي 99 ٪ الطهارة Parabolan مسحوق الستيرويد ترينبولون إينونثات مسحوق ترين E لحرق الدهون واكتساب العضلات 472-61-546
    نقطة الانصهار 72 ℃ ~ 74 ℃
    نقاء 99.5٪
    علامة تجارية مرشح الحيوية


    تاريخ المنتج:


    1. تم وصف الميثيل تريولينول لأول مرة في عام 1965.627 وتم تحديده على الفور كعامل الابتنائية قوي للغاية ، وأكثر فعالية بكثير من العوامل المتاحة تجاريا في ذلك الوقت. على الرغم من نشاطه النسبي المرتفع ، إلا أن الميثيل تريولينول شهد استخدامًا محدودًا للغاية في البشر. تم استخدامه سريريًا في أواخر الستينيات وأوائل السبعينيات ، وعلى الأخص في علاج سرطان الثدي المتقدم. هنا ، يساعد نشاطه المنشطة / الاندروجيني القوي للغاية الدواء على مواجهة الآثار المحلية للإستروجين الداخلي ، مما يضفي عليه بعض الفعالية لإبطاء أو حتى تراجع نمو الورم. لكن هذا التطبيق لم يدم طويلاً ، لأن التقييمات الأكثر واقعية لسمية الدواء سرعان ما أدت إلى التخلي عنه في الطب البشري.
    2. بحلول منتصف سبعينيات القرن العشرين ، أصبح الميثيل ترينولون معيارًا مقبولًا في الدراسات البحثية غير البشرية ، خاصة تلك المتعلقة بدراسة نشاط مستقبلات الاندروجين. لهذا الغرض ، الوكيل مناسب تمامًا. إن قوتها الشديدة ومقاومتها للبروتينات الملزمة للمصل تجعلها معيارًا ممتازًا ملتزمًا بمستقبلات المختبر لمقارنة العوامل الأخرى. كونها مقاومة للغاية لعملية الأيض ، لن تتداخل أيضات الميثيل تريولينول النشطة مع نتائج معظم التجارب. يمكن أن تستقلب أنسجة الجسم معظم المنشطات بسهولة إلى حد ما ، مما يعني أنه حتى دراسات الحضانة يمكن أن تعقد مع السؤال عن سبب التسبب في تأثير معين أو الستيرويد أو أحد مستقلباته غير المحددة.

    استخدامات المنتج:
    1. الميتريبولون (الميثيل تريولينول الملقب R1881) هو أندروجين قوي وغير عطري يشبه هيكليا ترينبولون ويشار إليه باسم "ترين عن طريق الفم". يرتبط الميثيل ترينولون بقوة بمستقبلات الأندروجين (AR) وهو أكثر قوة مناعية ( المنشط) من مستقبلات الاندروجين مما هو دهت. يتم سرد 17a-methyltrienolone في 30،000 مرة أكثر من الابتنائية من methyltestosterone وفقا لجوليوس فيدا في "Androgens and Anabolic Agents: Chemistry and Pharmacology." تبدأ الجرعات الفعالة من 25mcg فقط.
    2. لقد أظهرت الدراسات أن تناول الستيرويد المنشطة عن طريق الفم مع الطعام قد يقلل من توفره الحيوي .303 وهذا ناتج عن الطبيعة للذوبان في الهرمونات لهرمونات الستيرويد ، والتي يمكن أن تسمح لبعض العقاقير بالذوبان مع الدهون الغذائية غير المهضومة ، مما يقلل من امتصاصه من الجهاز الهضمي. لتحقيق الاستفادة القصوى ، ينبغي أن تؤخذ الميثيل تريولينول على معدة فارغة

    جرعات ترينبولون إينونثات:
    تم العثور على ترين في السوق السوداء بكميات كبيرة. يمكن أن يكون مكلفًا نسبيًا ، بغض النظر عن كيفية ومكان صنعه. يمكن أن يتراوح سعره بين 15 دولارًا لكل غرام من المسحوق إلى حوالي 150 دولارًا لكل زجاجة 10 مل. يتراوح نطاق جرعة ترينبولون عادة بين 75 ملغ و 100 ملغ. نظرا لطول استر قصيرة. يجب أن تدار بشكل يومي ، أو حتى كل يوم من خلال حقن عضلي.

    بغض النظر عن الغرض المتاح ، سواء كان القطع أو الضخامة ، سيجد معظم الناس أن Tren E فعال بصورة مرضية في حدود 300 ملغ - 500 ملغ في الأسبوع. من الأفضل عادة تناول جرعتين متساويتين أسبوعيًا بالنسبة للجرعة الأسبوعية الكلية الإجمالية. ونعم ، يمكنك الاستفادة أكثر من ذلك ، خاصة إذا كنت مستجيبًا جيدًا ، على الرغم من أن معظمهم يجدون الحصول على 500 ملغ في الأسبوع أكثر ملاءمة للأعراض الجانبية.

    مصنع:

    التوصية:

    حار بيع المنتجات CAS رقم.
    التستوستيرون إينونثات 315-37-7
    خلات التيستوستيرون 1045-69-8
    هرمون تستوستيرون بروبيونات 57-85-2
    التستوستيرون سيبيونات 58-20-8
    التستوستيرون فينيلبروب 1255-49-8
    التستوستيرون Isocaproate 15262-86-9
    هرمون تستوستيرون ديكانوات 5721-91-5
    التستوستيرون Undecanoate 5949-44-0
    التيستوستيرون سوستانون 250

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Passion Technology Development Limited

    اتصل شخص: Eva Liu

    الهاتف :: +8618300705065

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة الببتيدات عن طريق الحقن المزود. © 2018 - 2020 peptide-steroids.com. All Rights Reserved.

Shangshuyuan South of Nongye Rd.,Zhengdong New District, Zhengzhou, Henan, China 450000
Home ProductsTrenbolone Powder

CAS 472-61-546 Trenbolone Enanthate Injection 99% Min Purity Novocaine Powder

CAS 472-61-546 Trenbolone Enanthate Injection 99% Min Purity Novocaine Powder

    • CAS 472-61-546 Trenbolone Enanthate Injection 99% Min Purity Novocaine Powder
    • CAS 472-61-546 Trenbolone Enanthate Injection 99% Min Purity Novocaine Powder
  • CAS 472-61-546 Trenbolone Enanthate Injection 99% Min Purity Novocaine Powder

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Filter-bio
    Certification: GMP
    Model Number: 965-93-5

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 50gram
    Price: negotiable
    Packaging Details: Foil Bag
    Delivery Time: Within 5hours after payment
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 1000kg per week
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Chemical Name: Metribolone Color: Yellow Crystalline Powder
    Function: Muscle Building CAS: 472-61-546
    Usage: Injectable Other Name: Methyl Trenbolone

     

    Trenbolone Enanthate Steroid Powder 99% Min Purity novocaine powder for sale

     

    Basic Views:

     

    Product Name Trenbolone Enanthate
    Chemical Name Parabolan
    Appearance Light Yellow or Dark Yellow (Recommendation:Light Yellow)
    CAS Number 472-61-546
    Molecular Formula C25H34O3
    Molecular Weight 382.54
    Molecular Structure 99% Purity Parabolan Steroid Powder Trenbolone Enanthate Tren E Powder For Fat Burning And Muscle Gain 472-61-546
    Melting Point 72℃~ 74℃
    Purity 99.5%
    Brand Filter-bio


    Product History :


    1. Methyltrienolone was first described in 1965.627 It was immediately identified as an extremely potent anabolic agent, far more potent than the commercially available agents of the time. In spite of its high relative activity, however, methyltrienolone has seen very limited use in humans. It was used clinically during the late 1960's and early '70's, most notably in the treatment of advanced breast cancer. Here, its exceedingly strong anabolic/androgenic action helps the drug counter the local effects of endogenous estrogens, lending it some efficacy for slowing or even regressing tumor growth. Such application was not long lived, however, as more realistic evaluations of the drug's toxicity soon led to its abandonment in human medicine.
    2. By the mid-1970's, methyltrienolone was becoming an accepted standard in non-human research studies, particularly those pertaining to the study of the androgen receptor activity. For this purpose the agent is very well suited. Its sheer potency and resistance to serum-binding proteins makes it an excellent in-vitro receptor-binding standard to compare other agents to. Being so resistant to metabolism, active methyltrienolone metabolites are also not going to greatly interfere with the results of most experiments. Body tissues can metabolize most steroids fairly easily, which means that even incubation studies can be complicated with the question of what is causing a particular effect, the steroid or one of its unidentified metabolites.

    CAS 472-61-546 Trenbolone Enanthate Injection 99% Min Purity Novocaine Powder

    Product Usages:
    1. Metribolone (methyltrienolone aka R1881) is a potent, non-aromatizable androgen that is structurally similar to trenbolone and has been referred to as “oral tren.” Methyltrienolone binds strongly to the androgen receptor (AR) and is a more potent agonist (activator) of the androgen receptor than is DHT. 17a-methyltrienolone is listed at 30,000 times more anabolic than methyltestosterone according to Julius Vida in “Androgens and Anabolic Agents: Chemistry and Pharmacology.” Effective dosages begin at only 25mcg.
    2. Studies have shown that taking an oral anabolic steroid with food may decrease its bioavailability.630 This is caused by the fat-soluble nature of steroid hormones, which can allow some of the drug to dissolve with undigested dietary fat, reducing its absorption from the gastrointestinal tract. For maximum utilization, methyltrienolone should be taken on an empty stomach

     

    Trenbolone Enanthate Dosages:
    Tren is found on the black market in large quantities. It can be relatively costly, regardless of how and where it's made. Its price can range from $15 per every gram of powder to approximately $150 per 10 ml bottle. Trenbolone's dosage range is typically 75 mg- 100 mg. Due to its short ester length; it should be administered on a daily basis, or even every other day through an intra-muscular injection.

     

    Regardless of the purpose at hand, be it cutting or bulking, most people will find Tren E to be satisfactorily effective within the 300 mg- 500 mg per week range. It's normally best taken in 2 even doses per week for the single total weekly dosage.400 mg per week is generally considered quite a solid dose. And yes, you can make use of more, especially if you're a good responder, though most find getting much past 500 mg per week somehow side-effect friendly.

     

    Factory:

     

    CAS 472-61-546 Trenbolone Enanthate Injection 99% Min Purity Novocaine Powder

     

     

     

    Recommendation :

    Hot Selling Products CAS No.
    Testosterone Enanthate 315-37-7
    Testosterone Acetate 1045-69-8
    Testosterone Propionate 57-85-2
    Testosterone Cypionate 58-20-8
    Testosterone Phenylprop 1255-49-8
    Testosterone Isocaproate 15262-86-9
    Testosterone Decanoate 5721-91-5
    Testosterone Undecanoate 5949-44-0
    Testosterone Sustanon 250

     

    Contact Details
    Passion Technology Development Limited

    Contact Person: Eva Liu

    Tel: +8618300705065

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products
    Request A Quote

    E-Mail | Sitemap

    Privacy Policy China Good Quality Injectable Peptides Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2020 peptide-steroids.com. All Rights Reserved. Developed by ECER