Shangshuyuan South Nongye Rd.، Zhengdong New District، Zhengzhou، Henan، China 450000
منزل المنتجاتكمال الاجسام الببتيدات

CJC 1295 كمال الأجسام الببتيدات 2mg / فيال فقدان الدهون مسحوق مجفف بالتجميد الأبيض

CJC 1295 كمال الأجسام الببتيدات 2mg / فيال فقدان الدهون مسحوق مجفف بالتجميد الأبيض

    • CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder
    • CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder
    • CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder
  • CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: شانغهاي
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Filter
    رقم الموديل: 1295-كيك

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10vials
    الأسعار: 3$~6$
    تفاصيل التغليف: قارورة بلاستيكية (مخصصة لتعبئة الببتيد) أو زجاج
    وقت التسليم: 3~7 يوم
    شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
    القدرة على العرض: 1000KG شهريا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اللون: أبيض مظهر: خارج مسحوق أبيض
    صيغة جزيئيّ: 1295-كيك CAS: 863288-34-0
    تخصيص: 1 ملغ/فيال، 2 ملغ/فيال نقاء: 99%

    Steriod وهرمون Cjc-1295 No Dac (CJC-1293) 2 مجم / قارورة ، مسحوق أبيض ، قوارير زجاجية

    باختصار ، يعتبر CJC 1295 DAC هرمونًا مؤثرًا للنمو يتم استخدامه لتحقيق تأثير هائل على الجسم. يتم الجمع بين الببتيد مع GHRP لزيادة إفراز هرمون النمو للرياضيين وبناة الأجسام. يستمر لمدة أطول بعد الحقن مما يتيح لك العمل لفترة طويلة دون الشعور بالتعب. الفوائد المهمة هي الشفاء بشكل أسرع ، وتقليل الدهون في الجسم ، وزيادة تخليق البروتين ، وزيادة كتلة الجسم الهزيل ، وتعزيز كثافة العظام ، والتحفيز الخلوي لخلايا الجلد والأعضاء الداخلية.

    اسم المنتج CJC-1295DAC
    الاسم المستعار CJC-1295
    فحص 98٪
    MF C165H271N47O46
    MW 3649.30
    صفقة حزمة المقنعة أو كما هو مطلوب
    الصانع HKYC
    مظهر خارجي مسحوق مجفف بالتجميد الأبيض
    اكتب الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية والإنزيمات المساعدة
    الشحن نظم الإدارة البيئية ، دي إتش إل ، تي ان تي ، فيديكس ، يو بي إس ، ETK ، EUB ...

    وصف

    هذا المنتج مخصص للأغراض البحثية والطبية فقط ، ليتم استخدامه فقط من قبل محترفين مدربين.

    الببتيد CJC-1295 مع DAC يشار إليه بالإضافة إلى ذلك باسم DAC: GRF ، هو تشبه اصطناعي لجزء من وكيل هرموني النمو الطبيعي المتولد وكيل هرموني (GHRH). يستند CJC-1295 مع كيمياء الببتيد DAC حول أول 29 مؤسسة من GHRH المنشأ داخليًا ، حيث توفر هذه الأحماض الأمينية الأولية البالغ عددها 29 مهمة عضوية كاملة.

    تم تخصيص هذا الببتيد بشكل أكبر عن طريق استبدال أربعة أحماض أمينية لتعزيز ثباته وأيضًا مقارنة مع CJC-1295 السابقة دون DAC. هذه الأحماض الأمينية الزائدة تعزز التقارب الملزم لمستقبلات GHRH لزيادة الفعالية. يعتبر GHRH ضروريًا لإفراز عامل هرموني كامل التطور الطبيعي ، كما أنه ضروري أيضًا لتحقيق النمو الطبيعي المثالي طوال فترة التقدم.

    يعمل CJC-1295 من خلال تحفيز إفراز عامل هرموني النمو من خلال الارتباط بمستقبلات GHRH ويجب أن يعزز إفراز جميع أفراد الأسرة من ببتيدات العامل الهرموني التنموي التي تفرزها عادة الغدة النخامية . وقد أظهرت هذه الهرمونات في الدراسات البحثية تحفيز الزيادات في سمك العظام وكذلك تصنيع الكولاجين ، بالإضافة إلى زيادة الجهاز المناعي. وقد أظهرت الأبحاث CJC DAC تحفيز تصنيع كتلة الأنسجة العضلية العجاف.

    يمكن دمج CJC-1295 مع DAC مع عامل النمو الهرموني الذي يطلق الببتيدات لتعزيز نتائج ركوب الببتيد. كثيرا ما يقترن CJC-1295 DAC مع الببتيد البديل لتطوير الهرمونات (GHRP) 6 أو GHRP-2. وقد تبين أن الاستخدام المتكامل CJC-1295 DAC مع GHRP يزيد من فقدان الوزن وكذلك إدارة الوزن وتعزيز التأثيرات الابتنائية من خلال عامل هرموني متطور تسبب في فشل الدهون.

    على العموم ، فقد ثبت أن CJC-1295 مع DAC في الدراسات يعزز تخليق البروتين ويؤدي إلى نمو أنسجة كتلة العضلات الهزيلة. الببتيد يعزز بالإضافة إلى ذلك التعافي من الإصابة بشكل أسرع ، وانخفاض في الدهون في الجسم وزيادة كتلة العضلات. يمكن أن تحفز منازل تحفيز النمو في CJC-1295 DAC نمو الخلايا وأيضًا التقسيم لتعزيز صحة الجلد والانتعاش وأيضًا وظائف الجهاز المناعي للجسم.

    إخلاء المسئولية: نحن لا نوفر الببتيدات لأي فرد دون سن 18 عامًا. يجب أن تكون ممارسًا صحيًا مرخصًا ومؤهلًا. يلتزم فريقنا من المهنيين المتفانين بتوفير مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المستخدمة في عملية البحث الطبي من قبل الأفراد المدربين والمهنيين المسؤولين. جميع المنتجات المدرجة على هذا الموقع (http://direct-peptides.com) والمقدمة من خلال Direct Peptides مخصصة لأغراض البحث الطبي فقط. لا تشجع Direct Peptides أو تروج لاستخدام أي من هذه المنتجات بصفة شخصية (أي الاستهلاك البشري) ، ولا المنتجات المراد استخدامها كدواء أو منبه أو للاستخدام في أي من المنتجات الغذائية.

    CJC 1295 CYCLE:


    غالبًا ما يتناول المشاركون في الدراسة جرعات 2-3 مرات يوميًا (على سبيل المثال: قبل الإفطار ، وقبل النوم ، وبعد الجهد المبذول) لفترة تصل إلى عدة أسابيع. وتهدف هذه الدورات ، أو النبضات لتقليد الإفراز الطبيعي عن GH عن كثب. بالنسبة إلى CJC 1295 ، تكون الجرعات أقل تكرارًا لأن عمر النصف مع DAC يصل إلى 8 أيام. لذلك ، فإن دورة CJC 1295 مع DAC تستدعي مرة واحدة عن طريق الحقن الأسبوعي والتي تؤدي إلى زيادة عامة في إفراز GH. في هذه المرحلة ، لا يُظهر البحث أي ميزة كبيرة لدورة واحدة على الأخرى ، لذا فهي مسألة تفضيل شخصي.

    الذوبان والتخزين:


    يوصى بإعادة تكوين CJC-1295 DAC مجفف بالتجميد في الماء المعقم ، والذي يمكن بعد ذلك تخفيفه في المحاليل المائية الأخرى. على الرغم من ثباته في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 3-4 أسابيع ، يجب تخزينه بالتجفيف دون -18 درجة مئوية. عند إعادة التكوين ، يجب تخزين CJC-1295 DAC عند 4 درجات مئوية من الضوء المباشر لمدة تتراوح بين 10-14 يومًا وللاستخدام المستقبلي أقل من -18 درجة مئوية. منع تكرار تجميد ذوبان الجليد الدورات.

    CJC 1295 المراجعات:


    "لقد أضفت CJC 1295 مع DAC إلى دورتي منذ 4 أشهر ، وقد عملت بشكل رائع. شرعي تمامًا!"
    "لقد انحرفت ونمت أكثر في العضلات ، فما الذي يمكنك طلبه أكثر من ذلك؟"
    "CJC 1295 مع DAC هو تحسن كبير على الحقن القديمة!"

    CJC 1295 الفوائد:


    وقد تبين CJC 1295 لزيادة مستويات مصل الدم في الإنسان لمدة 3-11 أيام بعد الحقن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعني هذه الفترة الطويلة من العمر والإفراج المستمر عن GH أن CJC-1295 DAC لا يتأثر بتوقيت الطعام مثل الببتيدات الأخرى.

    CJC 1295 جرعة:


    تعديل GRF 1-29 (cjc1295 بدون / DAC):


    جرعة لكل حقن: 100mcg
    الحقن لكل قارورة: 20 × 100 مجم ميكروغرام
    مقدار الحقن: إذا كنت قد استخدمت 1 مل من الماء لخلط جرعة جرعة 100mcg = 0.05ml (أو 5 وحدات على حقنة الأنسولين). إذا كنت قد استخدمت 2 مل من الماء للخلط ، فعندئذٍ 100 ملغ = 0.10 مل (أو 10 وحدات) وإذا كنت قد استخدمت 3 مل من الماء للخلط ، ثم 100 ملغ = 0.15 مل (أو 15 وحدة).


    حقن التردد:


    100 ملغ من الحقن 1-3 مرات في اليوم ، ويفضل مع الببتيد GHRP في 100-200mcg.
    CJC-1295 DAC:
    600mcg تؤخذ مرة واحدة في الأسبوع ، في أي وقت من اليوم.


    تعديل GRF 1-29 حقن التردد:


    100 ملغ من الحقن 1-3 مرات في اليوم ، ويفضل مع الببتيد GHRP في 100-200mcg.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Passion Technology Development Limited

    اتصل شخص: Allen Zhang

    الهاتف :: +8618829246405

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة الببتيدات عن طريق الحقن المزود. © 2018 - 2020 peptide-steroids.com. All Rights Reserved.

Shangshuyuan South of Nongye Rd.,Zhengdong New District, Zhengzhou, Henan, China 450000
Home ProductsBodybuilding Peptides

CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder

CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder

    • CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder
    • CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder
    • CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder
  • CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: Shanghai
    Brand Name: Filter
    Model Number: cjc-1295

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10vials
    Price: 3$~6$
    Packaging Details: Plastic Vial(Dedicated for Peptide Packing) or Glass
    Delivery Time: 3~7 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 1000kg per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Color: White Appearance: Off-white Powder
    Molecular Formula: Cjc-1295 CAS: 863288-34-0
    Specification: 1mg/vial,2mg/vial Purity: 99%

     

    Steriod and Hormone Cjc-1295 No Dac (CJC-1293) 2mg/vial,white powder,glass vials

     

     

     

    In a nutshell, CJC 1295 DAC is an influential growth producing hormone that is used to bring tremendous effect on the body. The peptide is combined with a GHRP to maximize growth hormone release to athletes and bodybuilders. It lasts for a longer period after injection allowing you to work for long without feeling tired. Significant benefits are faster recovery, reduces body fat, increases protein synthesis, increases lean body mass, bone density promotion, and cellular stimulation for skin cells and internal organs.

     

    Product Name CJC-1295DAC
    Alias CJC-1295
    Assay 98%
    MF C165H271N47O46
    MW 3649.30
    Package Disguised package or as required
    Manufacturer HKYC
    Appearance White Lyophilized powder
    Type Vitamins, Amino Acids and Coenzymes
    Shipping EMS, DHL, TNT, FedEx, UPS, ETK, EUB...

    CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder

    Description

    This product is intended for research and medical purposes only, to be only used by trained professionals.

    CJC-1295 peptide with DAC additionally referred to as DAC: GRF, is an artificial resemble of a portion of naturally generated growth hormonal agent launching hormonal agent (GHRH). The CJC-1295 with DAC peptide chemistry is based around the very first 29 foundations of endogenously created GHRH, as these initial 29 amino acids provide the full organic task.

    This peptide has been customized further by replacing four amino acids to boost its stability and also stronger compared to previous CJC-1295 without DAC. These extra amino acids boost the binding affinity to the GHRH receptor to raise effectiveness. GHRH is essential for all-natural development hormonal agent secretion and also is additionally needed to attain ideal natural growth throughout advancement.

    CJC-1295 works by stimulating development hormonal agent secretion by binding to GHRH receptors and must promote the secretion of the whole household of development hormonal agent peptides normally secreted by the pituitary gland  . These hormones have been shown to in research studies to stimulate rises in bone thickness as well as collagen manufacturing, in addition to increasing the immune system . Research has shown CJC DAC stimulate the manufacturing of lean muscular tissue mass.

    CJC-1295 with DAC can be incorporated with hormonal growth agent releasing peptides for boosted peptide biking results. CJC-1295 DAC is frequently coupled with development hormonal agent replacement peptide (GHRP) 6 or GHRP-2. Integrated use CJC-1295 DAC with GHRP’s has been shown to increase weight loss as well as weight management and promote anabolic effects through development hormonal agent caused fat  failure.

    On the whole, CJC-1295 with DAC in studies have been shown to boost protein synthesis  and gas the growth of lean muscle mass tissue. The peptide additionally promotes faster injury recuperation, a decrease in body fat and increased muscle mass. The growth stimulatory homes of CJC-1295 DAC can additionally stimulate cell development and also division to boost skin health, recovery and also body immune system function.

    DISCLAIMER: We do not supply peptides to Any individual under the age of 18. You must be a licensed and qualified healthcare practitioner. Our team of dedicated professionals are committed to providing an extensive range of products used in the process of medical research by responsible trained and professional individuals. All products listed on this website (http://direct-peptides.com) and provided through Direct Peptides are intended for medical research purposes only. Direct Peptides does not encourage or promote the use of any of these products in a personal capacity (i.e. human consumption), nor are the products intended to be used as a drug, stimulant or for use in any food products.

     

    CJC 1295 CYCLE:


    Research study participants often cycle doses 2-3 times per day (ex: before breakfast, before bed, and after exertion) for a period up to several weeks. These cycles, or pulses are meant to closely mimic natural secretion of GH. For CJC 1295, dosing is less frequent since the half-life with DAC is up to 8 days. Therefore, the cycle for CJC 1295 with DAC calls for once weekly injections that result in an overall increase of secretion of GH. At this point, research does not show any significant advantage for one cycle over the other, so it is a matter of personal preference.

    CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder

    Solubility & Storage:


    It is recommended to reconstitute the lyophilized CJC-1295 DAC in sterile water, which can then be further diluted in other aqueous solutions. Lyophilized CJC-1295 DAC although stable at room temperature for 3-4 weeks, should be stored desiccated below -18°C. Upon reconstitution, CJC-1295 DAC should be stored at 4°C out of direct light for between 10-14 days and for future use below -18°C. Prevent repeated freeze-thaw cycles.

     

    CJC 1295 REVIEWS:


    "I added CJC 1295 with DAC to my cycle 4 months ago, and it worked great. Totally legit!"
    "I leaned out and had more muscular growth, what more can you ask for?"
    "CJC 1295 with DAC is a HUGE improvement over the old injections!"

     

    CJC 1295 BENEFITS:


    CJC 1295 has been shown to increase blood serum levels of human for 3-11 days post injection. Additionally, this long-half life and continual release of GH means CJC-1295 DAC is not affected by food timing like other peptides.

    CJC 1295 DOSES:

    CJC 1295 Bodybuilding Peptides 2mg / Vial Fat Loss White Lyophilized Powder
    Modified GRF 1-29(cjc1295 w/o DAC):


    Dose per injection: 100mcg
    Injections per vial: 20 x 100mcg dosages
    Amount to Inject: If you have used 1ml of water for mixing then a 100mcg dosage = 0.05ml (or 5 units on Insulin Syringe). If you have used 2ml of water for mixing then 100mcg = 0.10ml (or 10 units) and if you have used 3ml of water for mixing, then 100mcg = 0.15ml (or 15 units).


    Injection Frequency:


    100mcg injected 1-3 times per day, preferably together with a GHRP Peptide at 100-200mcg.
    CJC-1295 DAC:
    600mcg taken once per week, at any time of day.


    Modified GRF 1-29 Injection Frequency:


    100mcg injected 1-3 times per day, preferably together with a GHRP Peptide at 100-200mcg.

    Contact Details
    Passion Technology Development Limited

    Contact Person: Allen Zhang

    Tel: +8618829246405

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products
    Request A Quote

    E-Mail | Sitemap

    Privacy Policy China Good Quality Injectable Peptides Supplier. © 2018 - 2020 peptide-steroids.com. All Rights Reserved.