Shangshuyuan South Nongye Rd.، Zhengdong New District، Zhengzhou، Henan، China 450000
منزل المنتجاتSARMs

White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid لكسب العضلات كمال الاجسام

White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid لكسب العضلات كمال الاجسام

    • White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain
    • White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain
    • White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain
  • White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Filter
    إصدار الشهادات: GMP
    رقم الموديل: 159752-10-0

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
    الأسعار: >6$
    تفاصيل التغليف: البلاستيك ، فقاعة ، ورقة فضية ، 1kg / bag ، 100g / bag
    وقت التسليم: 3 - 7DAYS
    شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون, Moneygram, T/T
    القدرة على العرض: مجموعة
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    نموذج رقم: 159752-10-0 نوعية معيار: Bp، USP، Ep، Cp
    طريقة الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، والمال غرام HS رمز: 6809900000
    شحن طريقة: نظم الإدارة البيئية، دي إتش إل، فيديكس، الخ (من الباب إلى الباب) اسم: Cardarine (GW 501516)

                      Cardarine (GW 501516) Powder، Capsule ، سائل لزيادة العضلات في كمال الأجسام

    الملف الشخصي

    على الرغم من حقيقة أن الكثيرين يعتبرون الكاردين (GW 501516) بمثابة SARM ، فإنه من الناحية الفنية ناهض PPAR-delta (مستقبلات تنشيط البيروكسيسوم المنشط) . في الواقع ، عادة ما يتم بيعه على شكل سارد ، تمامًا مثل بيع الطماطم كخضروات دائمًا. تم تطوير Cardarine لتحقيق فوائد صحية ، وهو يعمل عن طريق تنشيط نفس المسارات التي ينشطها الجسم عند ممارسة الرياضة. في هذه المقالة سنناقش كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول هذا الدواء الفعال باللغة الإنجليزية البسيطة.

    التاريخ

    تم اكتشاف Cardarine كنتيجة للتعاون البحثي GSK و Ligand Pharma الذي بدأ في أوائل التسعينيات. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن المركب قد وصل إلى تجارب المرحلة الأولى في عام 2000 لعلاج سلالة الدهون ، ثم تم إيقافه في عام 2008. ومع ذلك ، يتم استخدامه اليوم كمركب بحثي ، بينما يستخدمه الرياضيون لأغراض تحسين الأداء وحرق الدهون.

    الاستخدامات الطبية

    تم تطوير Cardarine بشكل أساسي لعلاج السمنة والسكري وشحوم الدهون ومشاكل صحة القلب. في واقع الأمر ، فإن أولئك الذين يجرون عمل الدم سوف يلاحظون أن الكاردين سيساعد بشكل سحري في إجهاد الدهون ، وستتحسن مستويات الكوليسترول لديهم بشكل كبير.

    استخدامات رياضية

    يستخدم Cardarine من قبل الرياضيين المتنافسين في العديد من الألعاب الرياضية المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، قد يزيد الرياضيون الذين يتحملون القدرة على التحمل من خلال تكديس PPAR هذا باستخدام عقار AICAR التمثيلي AMP ، أو تشغيل الكاردين منفرداً. نتيجة لذلك ، سيكون لديهم قدرة أكبر على الوصول إلى عدد أكبر من الدورات في الدقيقة أثناء تشغيلهم دون الوصول إلى الحد الأقصى لمعدل ضربات القلب. سيسمح ذلك للعداء / الدراج / السباح بخداع الحد الأقصى لمعدل ضربات القلب والخروج لفترة أطول دون أن ينضب ، مما يجعل هذا المكدس سلاحًا لا يصدق لاستخدامه في رياضات التحمل. في الواقع ، من خلال التجربة الشخصية ، يمكنني أن أقول إن الكاردين يمكن أن يقطع أكثر من 30 إلى 45 ثانية من الوقت الذي يبلغ 5 كيلو بايت إذا تم استخدامه قبل السباق.

    فيما يتعلق ببناة الأجسام ، يمكن أن يستفيد منها الكاردين بطريقتين:
    1. قدرتها على حرق الدهون
    2. قدرتها على مساعدة الرياضي في ممارسة تمارين أشد وطويلة ، دون أن ينضب.

    عندما يقوم أحد الرافعين بعمل مجموعة ، فإن معدل ضربات القلب سوف يرتفع ، ومرات عديدة سوف يصل الرياضي إلى الفشل بشكل أبطأ عندما يكون على الكاردين لأنه يمكنهم الحصول على ممثل إضافي أو اثنين. علاوة على ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى فترات راحة أقل بين المجموعات ، وسيستمتع لاعبو كمال الأجسام الذين يحبون إجراء تمرينات القلب بعد تدريبهم على هذه الفوائد.

    فقدان الدهون

    فيما يتعلق بالسمنة ، يعكس الكاردين التشوهات الأيضية لدى الرجال الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة والسكري قبل تحفيز أكسدة الأحماض الدهنية. أي أنها تحرق الدهون عن طريق زيادة امتصاص الجلوكوز في أنسجة العضلات والهيكل العظمي ، والتي تغير الأيض في الجسم لحرق الدهون للحصول على الطاقة بدلاً من العضلات أو الكربوهيدرات. بشكل لا يصدق ، إنها تفعل كل هذا دون إسقاط مستويات السكر في الدم مثل الأدوية السكري. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، عندما تم إعطاء الفئران حمية عالية الدهون ، فإنها لا تزال تفقد الدهون ، مما يثبت أن الكاردين يمنع السمنة.

    آثار جانبية

    الآثار الجانبية نادرة مع الكاردين ، ولكن كما هو الحال مع جميع الأدوية ، يجب أن يتم تشغيله تحت الجرعة الصحيحة وأن يتم تشغيله وإيقاف تشغيله. نظرًا لأنه ليس هرمونًا ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات أو القمع.

    نصف الحياة ، واستخدام والجرعة

    الجرعة العادية لكل من الرجال والنساء هي 20 ملليغرام (ملغ) في اليوم الواحد .

    عمر النصف GW501516 هو 20-24 ساعة. هذا يعني أنه مرة واحدة في اليوم جرعة جيدة تماما. يحب بعض الرياضيين استخدام الـ 20 مجم في الساعة قبل جلسة التمرين ، والبعض الآخر سيقسم الجرعة إلى النصف في الساعة AM و PM.

    من الأفضل رش السائل في فمك وابتلاعه ثم مطاردته ببعض العصير أو الماء.

    اسم CAS رقم
    LGD-4033 / ليجاندرول 1165910-22-4
    MK-677 / إيبوتامورين 159752-10-0
    SR9009 1379686-30-2
    RAD140 118237-47-0
    Ostarine / MK-2866 841205-47-8
    شركة AICAR 2627-69-2
    Andarine S4 / GTX-007 401900-40-1
    GW-501516 / الكاردين 317318-70-0
    YK11 431579-34-9
    S23 1010396-29-8

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Passion Technology Development Limited

    اتصل شخص: Eva Liu

    الهاتف :: +8618300705065

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة الببتيدات عن طريق الحقن المزود. © 2018 - 2020 peptide-steroids.com. All Rights Reserved.

Shangshuyuan South of Nongye Rd.,Zhengdong New District, Zhengzhou, Henan, China 450000
Home ProductsSARMs

White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain

White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain

    • White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain
    • White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain
    • White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain
  • White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Filter
    Certification: GMP
    Model Number: 159752-10-0

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
    Price: >6$
    Packaging Details: Plastic ,bubble, silver paper, 1kg/bag, 100g/bag
    Delivery Time: 3-7DAYS
    Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T
    Supply Ability: 1000KG
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Model NO.: 159752-10-0 Quality Standard: Bp, USP, Ep, Cp
    Payment Method: T/T, Western Union, Money Gram HS Code: 6809900000
    Shipping Method: EMS, DHL, FedEx, Etc(Door-to-Door) Name: Cardarine (GW 501516)

     

                      Cardarine (GW 501516) Powder, Capsule, Liquid for bodybuilding muscle gain

     

    Profile

    In spite of the fact that many consider cardarine (GW 501516) to be a SARM, it is technically a PPAR-delta agonist (peroxisome proliferator-activated receptors). In fact, it is usually sold as a SARM, just like a tomato being a fruit is always sold as a vegetable. Cardarine was developed for health benefits, and it works by activating the same pathways that the body activates when we exercise. In this article we will discuss everything you need to know about this potent drug in plain English.

    White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain

    History

    Cardarine was discovered as a result of GSK and Ligand Pharma research collaborations that started in the early 1990’s. Interestingly, the compound reached phase 1 trials in 2000 for treatment of lipid strain, and then, it was discontinued in 2008. Nonetheless, today, it is used as a research compound, whilst athletes use it for performance enhancing and fat burning purposes.

    Medical Uses

    Cardarine was primarily developed to treat obesity, diabetes, lipid strain, and heart health problems. As a matter of fact, those who run blood work will notice that cardarine will magically aid with lipid strain, and their cholesterol levels will improve substantially.

    Athletic Uses

    Cardarine is used by athletes competing in many different sports. For instance, endurance athletes may increase exercise endurance by stacking this PPAR with the AMP analog drug AICAR, or run cardarine solo. As a result, they will have a greater ability to reach higher RPM’s during their runs without hitting the maximum heart rate. This will allow the runner/cyclist/swimmer to cheat their maximum heart rates and go longer without getting winded, making this stack an incredible weapon to use in endurance sports. Actually, from personal experience I can tell that cardarine can knock over 30-45 seconds off a 5K time if used leading up to a race.

    Regarding the bodybuilders, cardarine can benefit them in two ways:
    1. Its ability to burn fat
    2. Its ability to help the athlete have harder and longer workouts, without getting winded.

    When a lifter does a set, their heart rate will skyrocket, and many times the athlete will reach failure slower when on cardarine because they can get in that extra rep or two. Furthermore, you will need less rest periods in between sets, and bodybuilders who like to do cardio after their weight training will enjoy these benefits as well.

    Fat loss

    In terms of obesity, cardarine reverses metabolic abnormalities in obese and pre-diabetic men by stimulating fatty acid oxidation. That is, it burns fat by increasing glucose uptake in skeletal muscle tissue, which changes the body’s metabolism to burn fat for energy instead of muscle or carbs. Incredibly, it does all this without dropping blood sugar levels like diabetic drugs do. Interestingly, when mice were given a high fat diet, they still lost fat, which proves that cardarine prevents obesity.

    Side Effects

    Side effects are rare with cardarine, but like with all drugs, it should be run under the correct dosage and be cycled on and off. Due to the fact that it is not a hormone there is no need to worry about PCT or suppression.

    Half life, use and dosage

    The normal dose for both men and women are 20 milligrams (mg) per day.

    The half life of GW501516 is 20-24 hours. This means that once a day dose is totally fine. Some athletes like to use all the 20 mg an hour before their workout session, and others will split the dose in half in the AM and PM.

    It is best to squirt the liquid into your mouth, swallow, and then chase down with some juice or water.

     

     

    Name Cas No
    LGD-4033 / Ligandrol 1165910-22-4
    MK-677 / Ibutamoren 159752-10-0
    SR9009 1379686-30-2
    RAD140 118237-47-0
    Ostarine / MK-2866 841205-47-8
    AICAR 2627-69-2
    Andarine S4 / GTX-007 401900-40-1
    GW-501516 / Cardarine 317318-70-0
    YK11 431579-34-9
    S23 1010396-29-8

     

     

    White Cardarine GW 501516 Powder Liquid For Bodybuilding Muscle Gain

    Contact Details
    Passion Technology Development Limited

    Contact Person: Qin

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products
    Request A Quote

    E-Mail | Sitemap

    Privacy Policy China Good Quality Injectable Peptides Supplier. © 2018 - 2020 peptide-steroids.com. All Rights Reserved.