No.8 Jinshun Road Zhuqiao Pudong New District، شنغهاي، الصين
منزل المنتجاتالمنشطات عن طريق الفم

عنبر 10 مجم ، 25 مجم 50 مجم حبوب منع الحمل لنمو العضلات الأبيض

عنبر 10 مجم ، 25 مجم 50 مجم حبوب منع الحمل لنمو العضلات الأبيض

    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
  • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    اسم العلامة التجارية: CL/BNP/LIVE WELL

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 زجاجة
    الأسعار: 10usd
    تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق
    وقت التسليم: ضمن 3days
    شروط الدفع: t / t ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، بيتكوين ، حوالة مصرفية ، t / t
    القدرة على العرض: 1000vials
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اللون: أبيض تخصيص: مسحوق
    تخزين: مكان جاف
    تسليط الضوء:

    oral legal steroids

    ,

    oral anabolic steroids

    Anavar - أوكساندرولون

    (1) اسم المنتج: 99 ٪ الطهارة عالية الجودة أقراص الستيرويد Anavar ، أوكساندرولون 25mg ، 50mg لبناء العضلات CAS NO.53-39-4
    (2) اسم آخر: Anavar ، Oxandrolone ، Oxandrolone Anavar ، Oxanabol ، Oxandro ، Oxabolon ، الستيرويد
    (3) اسم العلامة التجارية: BNP ، LIVE WELL
    (4) رقم CAS: 53-39-4
    (5) السعر: التفاوض
    (6) قياسي: 25 مجم / حبة (100 علامة تبويب / زجاجة) ، 50 مجم / حبة (100 علامة تبويب / زجاجة)
    (7) تفاصيل التعبئة: التعبئة حصيف أو كما متطلبات youur
    (8) كيفية الطلب: الاتصال عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة WhatsApp أو رسالة برقية

    وصف المنتج:

    أوكساندرولون هو الستيرويد aweak مع فقط مكون أندروجيني طفيف. لقد ثبت أن أوكساندرولون ، عندما يؤخذ بجرعات معقولة ، نادراً ما يكون له أي آثار جانبية. هذا موضع تقدير منذ أن تم تطوير أوكساندرولون في الغالب للنساء والأطفال. أوكساندرولون هو واحد من الستيرويدات القليلة التي لا تسبب توقف النمو المبكر عند الأطفال لأنها لا تغلق قبل الأوان لوحات النمو المشبوهة. لهذا السبب يستخدم Oxandrolone في الغالب عند الأطفال لتحفيز النمو وفي النساء للوقاية من هشاشة العظام. أوكساندرولون يسبب أعراض تهوية خفيفة للغاية ، على كل حال. تجعل هذه الخاصية أوكساندرولون علاجًا مفضلاً للرياضيات ، حيث لا يتم ملاحظة الأعراض المؤلمة إلا نادراً فقط بجرعة يومية من 10-30 ملغ.

    لاعبو كمال الأجسام ورفع الأثقال ، على وجه الخصوص ، مثل أوكساندرولون لثلاثة أسباب. أولاً ، يسبب Oxandrolone زيادة قوية في القوة عن طريق تحفيز تخليق الفسفوكرياتين في الخلية العضلية دون ترسب السائل (الماء) في المفاصل والعضلات. يستفيد من ذلك رافعو الأثقال ورافعو الأثقال الذين لا يريدون أن ينتهي بهم المطاف في فئة من الوزن الأعلى لأنه يتيح لهم الحصول على قوة دون زيادة وزن الجسم في نفس الوقت. أثبت مزيج أوكساندرولون و 20-30 ملغ هولوتستين يوميًا أنه فعال جدًا نظرًا لأن العضلات تبدو أيضًا أكثر صعوبة. وبالمثل ، يمكن تحقيق نتائج جيدة عن طريق تناول متزامن من أوكساندرولون في اليوم الواحد. على الرغم من أن أوكساندرولون نفسه لا يسبب نموًا ملحوظًا للعضلات ، إلا أنه من الواضح أنه يمكن تحسين تأثير نمو العضلات للعديد من المنشطات. يجتمع كل من عشاري Durabolin و Dianabol (D-bol) ومركبات التستوستيرون المختلفة ، على وجه الخصوص ، مع أوكساندرولون لتحقيق "تراكم جماعي" لأن زيادة القوة الناتجة عن تناول هذه المواد شديدة التطور للأنسجة والمواد التي تحتفظ بالسوائل في كتلة العضلات الإضافية. كومة من 200 ملغ عشاري Durabolin ديكا / أسبوع ، 500 ملغ Testoviron مستودع / الأسبوع ، و 25 ملغ Oxandrolone / يوم يؤدي إلى زيادة جيدة في القوة والكتلة في معظم الرياضيين. عشاري Durabolin ديكا له تأثير الابتنائية واضح ويحفز تخليق البروتين. أوكساندرولون يحسن القوة من خلال تخليق الفسفوكريات العالي. ويستكشف Testoviron Depot العدوانية للتمرين ويسرع التجديد.

    السبب الثاني الذي يجعل أوكساندرولون شائعًا للغاية هو أن هذا المركب لا ينعط في أي جرعة. كما سبق ذكره ، يتم تحويل جزء معين من هرمون التستوستيرون الموجود في الجسم إلى هرمون الاستروجين. يمكن أن تختلف عملية الروائح هذه ، اعتمادًا على الاستعداد ، بشكل واضح من الرياضي إلى الآخر. أوكساندرولون هو واحد من المنشطات القليلة التي لا يمكن أن تعطّر إلى الإستروجين. هذه الخاصية لها مزايا مختلفة للرياضي. مع Oxandrolone ، لا يحصل نظام العضلات على مظهر مائي نموذجي كما هو الحال مع العديد من المنشطات ، مما يجعله ممتعًا للغاية أثناء التحضير لمنافسة. في هذه المرحلة ، من المهم بشكل خاص الحفاظ على مستوى هرمون الاستروجين منخفضًا قدر الإمكان لأن برامج هرمون الاستروجين تقوم بتخزين الجسم للماء حتى لو تم تقليل السعرات الحرارية. في تركيبة مع نظام غذائي ، تساعد أوكساندرولون على جعل العضلات صلبة وممزقة. على الرغم من أن أوكساندرولون نفسه لا ينهار الدهون ، إلا أنه يلعب دورًا غير مباشر في هذه العملية لأن المادة غالباً ما تكبح شهية الرياضي. يمكن أن يسبب الأوكساندرولون أيضًا بعض الانتفاخ مما يؤدي إلى حدوث الغثيان والقيء عند تناول الرياضيين للفرط عند تناول الأقراص مع وجبات الطعام. يلاحظ إدراج عبوة أوكساندرولون الإيطالي تأثيره على نشاط الجهاز الهضمي. بعض الرياضيين وبالتالي الإبلاغ عن الإسهال المستمر. على الرغم من أن هذه الأعراض ليست ممتعة للغاية ، إلا أنها لا تزال تساعد اللاعب على تحطيم الدهون وتصبح أكثر صعوبة. أولئك الذين ينجحون في المنافسة أو المهتمين باكتساب عضلات عالية الجودة يجب عليهم الجمع بين أوكساندرولون والمنشطات مثل Winstrol و Parabolan و Masterject و Primobolan Depot و Testosterone propionate. كومة من 50 ملغ Winstrol كل يومين ، و 50 ملغ هرمون تستوستيرون بروبيونات كل يومين ، و 25 ملغ Oxandrolone كل يوم أثبتت فعاليتها. ميزة أخرى لعدم تسكع Oxandrolone هو أن الرياضيين الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو تطوير التثدي من الغدد الصعترية عند تناول المنشطات منشط الذكورة أقوى لن يكون لها هذه الآثار الجانبية مع هذا المركب. يعد مكدس Oxandrolone / Deca-Durabolin بديلاً مرحبًا به لهذه المجموعة من الرياضيين أو للرياضيين الذين يظهرون علامات على تدهور الحالة الصحية أثناء تراكم الكتلة مع التستوستيرون أو Dianabol (D-bol) أو Anadrol. يجب على الرياضيين الذين تجاوزوا الأربعين استخدام أوكساندرولون.

    السبب الثالث الذي يتحدث بشكل جيد عن تناول أوكساندرولون هو أنه حتى في جرعة عالية جدًا ، لا يؤثر هذا المركب على إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون في الجسم. لتوضيح هذا: أوكساندرولون لا يقمع إنتاج هرمون الجسم. والسبب هو أنه لا يوجد لديه آلية التغذية المرتدة السلبية على محور الخصية تحت المهاد ، مما يعني أنه خلال تناول أوكساندرولون ، على عكس خلال تناول معظم المنشطات الابتنائية ، تشير الخصيتان إلى ما تحت المهاد لا يقلل أو يوقف إطلاق GnRH (هرمون الإفراج عن هرمون الغدد التناسلية) و LHRH (هرمون إفراز الهرمون). يمكن تفسير هذه الميزة الخاصة للأوكساندرولون بحقيقة أن المادة لا يتم تحويلها إلى.

    لهذا السبب ، تجمع أوكساندرولون جيدًا مع الأندريول ، نظرًا لأن Andriol لا يعطّر في جرعة تصل إلى 240 ملغ يوميًا وليس له سوى تأثير بسيط على إنتاج الهرمونات. المدخول اليومي من 280 ملغ أندريول و 25 ملغ أوكساندرولون يؤدي إلى زيادة جيدة في القوة ، وفي المبتدئين الستيرويد ، أيضا في كتلة العضلات دون الاحتفاظ بالمياه الزائدة ودون تأثير كبير على إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون. بالنسبة لجرعة أوكساندرولون ، يبدو أن تناول 8-12 حبة عند الرجال و 5-6 أقراص لدى النساء يحقق أفضل النتائج. أثبتت التجربة الإفتراضية التي تتناول تناول 0.125 ملجم / رطل من وزن الجسم يوميًا نجاحها في الاختبارات السريرية. تؤخذ الأقراص عادة مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات يوميًا بعد الوجبات ، مما يضمن الامتصاص الأمثل للمادة. أولئك الذين يعانون من آلام الجهاز الهضمي التي تمت مناقشتها بالفعل عند تناول أوكساندرولون هم أفضل حالًا في تناولهم للأقراص بعد ساعة أو ساعتين من تناول الوجبة أو التحول إلى معسكر آخر.

    نظرًا لأن أوكساندرولون سامة قليلًا وعادة ما يظهر بعض الآثار الجانبية التي يستخدمها العديد من الرياضيين على مدار فترة زمنية طويلة. ومع ذلك لا ينبغي تناول أوكساندرولون لعدة أشهر متتالية ، لأنه كما هو الحال مع جميع المنشطات عن طريق الفم تقريبًا ، يكون ألكيلات 17-ألفا وبالتالي سامة الكبد. أوكساندرولون هو علاج لجميع الأغراض والذي ، حسب هدف الرياضي ، متعدد الاستخدامات. النساء اللائي يتفاعلن بحساسية مع تناول الستيرويدات الابتنائية يحققن نتائج جيدة عند الجمع بين أوكساندرولون دون أن يعانين من أعراض التهوية المعتادة. يجب على النساء ألا يتناولن أكثر من 6 أقراص يوميًا. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن أن تحدث الآثار الجانبية التي تسببها منشط الذكورة مثل حب الشباب ، صوت عميق ، تضخم الأقفاص أو زيادة نمو شعر الجسم.

    جرعة فعالة: 100 ملغ (الأمثل)

    الحياة النشطة: <16 ساعة

    وقت الكشف: حتى 8 أسابيع

    أسابيع: 1-5: Anavar (أوكسي ميثولون) 50mg كل يوم

    مواصفات:

    عناصر الاختبار تخصيص نتائج الإختبار
    مظهر خارجي مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أبيض تقريبًا مقاوم
    خسارة على تجفيف ≦ 0.5٪ 0.24٪
    دوران بصري + 68 ° ~ + 72 ° 70.3 °
    نقطة الانصهار 60 ~ 65 درجة مئوية 61-63 ° C
    (HPLC) الفحص 97-103،0٪ 98.71٪
    خال من الحموضه 0.5٪ كحد أقصى 0.35٪
    استنتاج

    المنتج aboye يتوافق مع معيار التحليل

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Passion Technology Development Limited

    اتصل شخص: Qin

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة الببتيدات عن طريق الحقن المزود. © 2018 - 2020 peptide-steroids.com. All Rights Reserved.

Shangshuyuan South of Nongye Rd.,Zhengdong New District, Zhengzhou, Henan, China 450000
Home ProductsOral Steroids

Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color

Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color

    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
    • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color
  • Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color

    Product Details:

    Brand Name: CL/BNP/LIVE WELL

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10 Bottles
    Price: 10usd
    Packaging Details: box
    Delivery Time: Within 3days
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin,Bank Transfer, T/T
    Supply Ability: 1000vials
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Color: White Specification: Powder
    Storage: Dry Place
    High Light:

    oral legal steroids

    ,

    oral anabolic steroids

    Anavar--Oxandrolone

     

     

    (1)Product Name: 99% Purity High Quality Steroid Tablets Anavar,Oxandrolone 25mg,50mg For Muscle Building CAS NO.53-39-4
    (2)Other Name: Anavar, Oxandrolone, Oxandrolone Anavar, Oxanabol , Oxandro , Oxabolon, steroid
    (3)Brand Name: BNP, LIVE WELL 
    (4)CAS NO: 53-39-4
    (5)Price: Negotiation
    (6)Standard: 25mg/pill(100 tabs/bottle), 50mg/pill(100 tabs/bottle)
    (7)Packing details: Discreet packing or as youur requirements
    (8)How to order: Contact by email or WhatsApp message or Telegram message

    Product Description:

    Oxandrolone is aweak steroid with only a slight androgenic component. It has been shown that Oxandrolone, when taken in reasonable dosages, rarely has any side effects. This is appreciated since Oxandrolone was developed mostly for women and children. Oxandrolone is one of the few steroids which does not cause an early stunting of growth in children since it does not prematurely close the epiphysial growth plates. For this reason Oxandrolone is mostly used in children to stimulate growth and in women to prevent osteoporosis. Oxandrolone causes very light virilization symptoms, if at all. This characteristic makes Oxandrolone a favored remedy for female athletes since, at a daily dose of 10-30 mg, masculinizing symptoms are observed only rarely.

     

    Bodybuilders and powerlifters, in particutar, like Oxandrolone for three reasons. First, Oxandrolone causes a strong strength gain by stimulating the phosphocreatine synthesis in the muscle cell without depositing liquid (water) in the joints and the muscles. Powerlifters and weightlifters who do not want to end up in a higher weight class take advantage of this since it allows them to get stronger without gaining body weight at the same time. The combination of Oxandrolone and 20-30 mg Holotestin daily has proven to be very effective since the muscles also look harder. Similarly good results can be achieved by a simultaneous intake of Oxandrolone per day. Although Oxandrolone itself does not cause a noticeable muscle growth it can clearly improve the muscle-developing effect of many steroids. Deca-Durabolin, Dianabol (D-bol) and the various testosterone compounds, in particular, combine well with Oxandrolone to achieve a "mass buildup" because the strength gain caused by the intake of these highly tissue-developing and liquid-retaining substances results in an additional muscle mass. A stack of 200 mg Deca-Durabolin/week, 500 mg Testoviron Depot/week, and 25 mg Oxandrolone/day leads to a good gain in strength and mass in most athletes. Deca-Durabolin has a distinct anabolic effect and stimulates the synthesis of protein; Oxandrolone improves the strength by a higher phosphocreatine synthesis; and Testoviron Depot inereases the aggressiveness for the workout and accelerates regeneration.

    Anavar 10mg,25mg 50mg Steroids pills for muscle growth white color

    The second reason why Oxandrolone is so popular is that this compound does not aromatize in any dosage. As already mentioned, a certain part of the testosterone present in the body is converted into estrogen. This aromatization process, depending on the predisposition, can vary distinctly from the athlete to another. Oxandrolone is one of the few steroids which cannot aromatize to estrogen. This characteristic has various advantages for the athlete. With Oxandrolone the muscle system does not get the typical watery appearance as with many steroids, thus making it very interesting during the preparation for a competiton. In this phase it is especially important to keep the estrogen level as low as possible since estrogen programs the body to store water even if the diet is calorie-reduced. In combination with a diet, Oxandrolone helps to make the muscles hard and ripped. Although Oxandrolone itself does not break down fat, it plays an indirect role in this process because the substance often suppresses the athlete's appetite. Oxandrolone can also cause some bloating which in severat athletes results in nausea and vomiting when the tablets are taken with meals. The package insert of the Italian Oxandrolone notes its effect on the activity of the gastrointestinal tract. Some athletes thus report continued diarrhea. Although these symptoms are not very pleasant they still help the athlete break down fat and become harder. Those who work out for a competition or are interested in gaining quality muscles should combine Oxandrolone with steroids such as Winstrol, Parabolan, Masterject, Primobolan Depot, and Testosterone propionate. A stack of 50 mg Winstrol every two days, 50 mg Testosterone propionate every two days, and 25 mg Oxandrolone every day has proven effective. Another advantage of Oxandrolone's nonaromatization is that athletes who suffer from high blood pressure or develop gynecomastia of the thymus glands when taking stronger androgenic steroids will not have these side effects with a this compound. The Oxandrolone/Deca-Durabolin stack is a welcome alternative for this group of athletes or for athletes showing signs of poor health during mass buildup with testosterone, Dianabol (D-bol), or Anadrol. Athletes over forty should predominantly use Oxandrolone.

     

    The third reason which speaks well for an intake of Oxandrolone is that even in a very high dosage this compound does not influence the body's own testosterone production. To make this clear: Oxandrolone does not suppress the body's own hormone production. The reason is that it does not have a negative feedback mechanism on the hypothalamohypophysial testicular axis, meaning that during the intake of Oxandrolone, unlike during the intake of most anabolic steroids, the testes signal the hypothalamus not to reduce or to stop the release of GnRH (gonadotropin releasing hormone) and LHRH (luteinizing hormon releasing hormone). This special feature of Oxandrolone can be explained by the fact that the substance is not converted into.

     

    For this reason Oxandrolone combines very well with Andriol, since Andriol does not aromatize in a dosage of up to 240 mg daily and has only slight influence on the hormone production. The daily intake of 280 mg Andriol and 25 mg Oxandrolone results in a good gain in strength and, in steroid novices, also in muscle mass without excessive water retention and without significant influence on testosterone production. As for the dosage of Oxandrolone, 8-12 tablets in men and 5-6 tablets in women seems to bring the best results. The rule of thumb to take 0.125mg/pound of body weight daily has proven successful in clinical tests. The tablets are normally taken two to three times daily after meals thus assuring an optimal absorption of the substance. Those who get the already discussed gastrointestinal pain when taking Oxandrolone are better off taking the tablets one to two hours after a meal or switching to another campound.

     

    Since Oxandrolone is only slightly toxic and usually shows few side effects it is used by several athletes over a prolonged period ot time. However Oxandrolone should not be taken for several consecutive months, since, as with almost all oral steroids it is 17-alpha alkylated and thus liver toxic. Oxandrolone is an all purpose remedy which, depending on the athlete's goal, is very versatile. Women who react sensitively to the intake of anabolic steroids achieve good results when combining Oxandrolone without suffering from the usual virilization symptoms. Women, however should not take more than 6 tablets daily. Otherwise, androgenic-caused side effects such as acne, deep voice, clitorial hypertrophy or increased growth of body hair can occur.

     

    Effective Dose: 100mgs (optimal)

    Active Life: <16 hours

    Detection Time: up to 8 weeks

    Weeks: 1-5: Anavar (Oxymetholone) 50mg Every Day

     

    Specifications:

    Test Items Specification Test Results
    Appearance White or almost white crystalline powder Conform
    Loss on drying ≦0.5% 0.24%
    Optical rotation +68°~+72° 70.3°
    Melting Point 60~65°C 61-63°C
    (HPLC)Assay 97-103.0% 98.71%
    Free acid 0.5%max 0.35%
    Conclusion

    The aboye product conforms analysis standard

     

    Contact Details
    Passion Technology Development Limited

    Contact Person: Qin

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products
    Request A Quote

    E-Mail | Sitemap

    Privacy Policy China Good Quality Injectable Peptides Supplier. © 2018 - 2020 peptide-steroids.com. All Rights Reserved.